Get Happy Playlist

Something that makes me genuinely happy is music.  It doesn’t matter what it is country, classical, pop, hip hop, oldies…I love it all.  With football season upon us I’ve been looking up music for our field playlist.  While doing that I have found some songs that make me genuinely happy to jam out to.  Some old, some new but all AWESOME.  Here is my Get Happy Playlist

All About That Bass – Meghan Trainor

 Bang Bang – Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj

Stand Out – Powerline (A Goofy Movie)

Booty Wurk – T Pain

Wild Nights – Van Morrison

You’ll be Okay – A Great Big World

 Friend Like Me – Aladdin Original Broadway Cast

Steal My Kisses – Ben Harper

You Make My Dreams Come True – Hall and Oates

Sunshine – Jonathan Edwards

La Vie En Rose – Louis Armstrong

My biggest jam right now that I am sort of ashamed to say is Taylor Swift Shake it Off.  I know I’m embarrassed but its just so catchy.  Gonna run now.  Taylor is on and I need to go dance in the living room.

Leave a Reply

