Day 4: TV Show You Are Obsessed With

This will probably be the least original post on the planet because like so many others I am completely obsessed with

Scandal-Logo

I refused to jump on this band wagon for a long time until the student workers in the office kept talking about it.  I got on Netflix and started the first season.  It didn’t take very long to realize why everyone loved this show.  It is a constant mix of emotions…rage, shock, sadness, happiness, shock again.  The episodes usually end up in my screaming at the tv.

9c011f45d8211d2913ffdda28e41c280

 If you watch the show you have to be on a team.  Just like the old Team Edward/Team Jacob decision you have to pick a side Fitz or Jake.  As much as I loved Scott Foley on Felicity back in the day I just can’t choose Jake.  Olivia and Fitz are just meant to be.  I know its kinda wrong root for the mistress and the married man but I want them to have Vermont and Jam and all things nice.

976e24f22a6933be6bd9087f78279560

My favorite character in the whole show though is Huck.  He is trouble and crazy and often times makes me gasp out loud when he does things but I still love him.  I am currently watching the end of Season 4 and he finally gets something good and I’m hoping it continues even though he used some pretty extreme measures to get to where he is.

853d964dc47d19fce6a25090510a2db9

And since you can not just watch one episode of this show I will probably go home tonight and finish the season.  Then I will have to sit very impatiently waiting for September so I can see what happens!

Leave a Reply

