So Excited!

I know I have been absent the last few weeks.  Things have been insane at work which in turn means that so is my anxiety.  Managed to pull off our first 5K with my Boo Crew so had a very successful weekend.  Incoming weather meant we had to move our football game to this evening with about 24 hours notice.  So I get to write this post sitting in the press box waiting for game time.

So what is something I’m excited about today!  The trailer teaser for Through the Looking Glass.  The sequel to Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland is set to come out next summer but we got to see our first look at Alice and the gang in the new movie.  I’m not sure of the entire premise but I know that Alice goes back in time to save the Mad Hatter.  All of your favorites from the first movie are back plus Sasha Baron Cohn also joins.

Its almost game time so check out this trailer.  Can’t wait!!!!

Leave a Reply

