Life in Quotes

While scanning through Pinterest I saw a blog prompt that was about explaining things in your life through quotes.  So since its been quiet and I’ve been thinking about a few things I decided to find quotes to match those thoughts.

Fear of Failure – I’m struggling currently with feeling inadequate in my performing abilities.  This is elevated right now because I have to learn how to be a student again in rehearsals.  This is especially difficult for me during Mersister rehearsal where there are so few of us and there is no place to hide.

8f311e8c63b1c969f7dfa5a3de4d8c93

Concern for friends- This week some friends are struggling with a difficult situation and they have been on my mind.  I’m praying they have some peace in their hearts not just this week but always.

2e24fd1554a391623ba89193be6076f8

Feeling slighted- I’ve been struggling with the realization that a relationship I had didn’t mean what I thought it did.  It has especially been on my mind lately and its hard to swallow sometimes.

a201aec59043de838c195d887536121fFeeling excited – In the past week I’ve gotten some good news about some things coming up in my life.  I won’t share just yet but its gonna be awesome!

bc67675036671dc285bc4651002a2f57

Leave a Reply

