Play By Play: Movie Edition

fatal_attraction_poster

Well blogging again needed to start somewhere.  On my search for blog post ideas I thought about doing a movie play by play.  You know like they do on Buzzfeed.  We just got a Hulu subscription.  We’ve barely used it so there is plenty of options for us to choose from.  Of course I go straight to the “Back to the 80s” section and look for a good movie.  I stopped on the Love is a Battlefield topic and there it was…Fatal Attraction!  Neither of us have seen it and its a boring Tuesday night so why not.  So without further ado here is our Fatal Attraction play by play.

**SPOILER ALERT** 

  • T “what is this movie about?”
  • You know its the one with the crazy lady who boils the bunny
  • Oh man that kid is watching old school Nickelodeon and people are getting slimmed.  I miss that.
  • Did Micheal Douglas always look like a middle aged man?
  • That is Michael Douglas right?
  • T “yes dear”
  • T ” the child repeating shit down the hallway would so be my kid”
  • Glenn Close has scary eyes right off the bat.  You should have known she was trouble.
371182_orig
see crazy eyes
  • Is the old guy with the neck brace from the Parent Trap with Lindsey Lohan?
  • Hold on IMDB it
  • Yep that’s the grandpa
  • T “I’m sorry she is not cute at all”
  • Hello that escalated quickly
  • Is water a sexy foreplay thing?  Is that normal? and why are you trying to walk with your pants at your ankles
  • There are some serious red flags already this lady is nuts
  • This lady is nuts, it deserves a repeat
  • I mean for reals she is nuts
  • Did she just try to kill herself?!?!?
  • I’m sorry but your wife is way more attractive than the crazy broad
  • Oh Sookie’s grandma is his secretary
  • The crazy lady is showing up at your work.  Shoulda got a restraining order then
  • She literally spent 2 days with the guy and she has officially lost her mind.  That must have been some good lovin
  • T “I’m bored.  I’m going get chips and salsa”
  • Oh Herman Munster. So many fun people along with the crazy
  • I need to IMDB this movie
  • Its as old as I am
  • This movie may be 30 years old but crazy girls still pulling this today.  Spend one weekend together and they are in love and prego.
  • Don’t sneak in her house she gonna find you!
  • Glenn Close man you really making me believe in your crazy
  • Ah snap the crazy has made her way into your house and is having tea with your wife
  • So much for changing your number.  The crazy lady ain’t stupid
  • T “I bet she isn’t even pregnant”
  • uh oh poor bunny doesn’t even know what its in for
  • Why hasn’t somebody sent this lady to therapy
  • When was the last time we had a car with a cassette player in it
  • Ok I can’t anymore I’m cheating
  • I really can’t tell if the kid is a boy or a girl.  Ellen or Alan?
  • Poor Bunny
  • Poor Wife
  • Legit this lady is nuts.  I don’t even think I can say it enough
  • Was that lovin really worth it Michael Douglas, I don’t think so
  • You know she ain’t dead
  • T “yes she is he drowned her”
  • *crazy lady jumps out of the water* told you
  • stupid man coulda killed that psycho how many times now and the wife had to take care of business.
  • Crazy….All of it

Well that was fun but next time maybe we will pick one that isn’t full of psychos.  Have a good Wednesday everyone.

Leave a Reply

